Christmas Cheer

Oz Images Photography

I love Christmas, like LOVE it!  I loved it as a child and have great memories of sleepless nights, filled stockings and Pillsbury cinnamon rolls.  As I got older I still loved the tradition of it all, but I just didn’t get that excited about it anymore.  I didn’t really care about presents and especially once I moved out of the house and I didn’t always get home for the holiday it just didn’t hold the same magic, there was just something missing.  I’ve learned to love it again and have rediscovered the magic of Christmas.   Just in time too I think, because I can’t wait to share that joy with our child.  I think the turning point was when Thomas and I started building our own traditions and I look forward to them every year.  These are a few of my favorite things:

  • Decorating our tree.  We are…

Ver la entrada original 501 palabras más

Publicado por Una voz en el silencio

Lic. en Derecho y Ciencias Políticas.

Deja un comentario